DJ Zee - Infinity





Dj Zee started out in the industry with humble beginnings driven by his deep passion to bridge a gap within the entertainment industry and his desire to strive to achieve a level of excellence beyond expectation. It is his belief and is strength to maintain diversified versatility and flexibility a way of meeting the demands of an ever changing industry. With an emanated crowd there is no doubt that Dj Zee is the next happening big thing in the industry.

Track list:

  1. U R My Angel (ft Siphiwe Phakat)
  2. Journey to Life
  3. Zicust
  4. The Universe
  5. Sunday Session
  6. Hlisan Umoya ft Busi Mhlongo
  7. Don't Need This No More
  8. Elements
  9. Fluit Man
  10. 2010
  11. Sleep Alone
  12. Thatha ku Zee ft Somizi Mhlongo
  13. Ubomi ft Nobunto Siyephu
  14. Bhaga Likashukela ft Somizi Mhlongo
  15. Ask Me ft Nomvula Malinga